Inner awareness and commitment for restoring nature.

06feb8:00 am9:30 amInner awareness and commitment for restoring nature.Brahma Kumaris Environment Initiative, https://eco.brahmakumaris.org/8:00 am - 9:30 am OrganiserBrahma Kumaris Environment InitiativeEvent TypeWebinar & TalksThemeFaith & Climate

Event Details

Our daily life on earth is suddenly and drastically changing right now because of the epidemic growth of global challenges. However, challenges can be carriers of innate blessings if viewed from an inner perspective. All our world problems may have their solution in spirituality. The world is experiencing an important shift in consciousness “inside – out”. A peaceful mind can silently find accurate solutions to every problem.

Saturday, the 6th of February

9:00 – 10:30 AM CET

11.00 AM – 12.30 PM EAT

1:30 – 3:00 PM IST

Speakers:

– Fr. Joshtrom Isaac Kureethadam, Coordinator of the Sector of “Ecology and Creation” at the Vatican Dicastery for Promoting Integral Human Development and Director of the Institute of Social and Political Sciences at the Salesian Pontifical University in Rome

– Liza Zogib, Founder and Director of DiversEarth, Switzerland

– Maureen Goodman, Program Director for the Brahma Kumaris UK and BK representative at the UN, Vienna.

Moderator: David Ngigi Munene, Program Manager, CYNESA, Kenya

Organiser